I didn’t miss this….

I started school today.

Yes…it’s online, so it isn’t exactly the same. Yet weirdly it does. All the awkward introductions are there, with the same forced regurgitation of the information we’ve already been fed.

It’s strange to me how, despite being a totally different college with completely different professors, it feels the same.

Now comes the monumental task of making room for all these assignments amongst the rest of my life.

I have to become even more disciplined, even more efficient with my time. Which is a feat – I am not originally an efficient or disciplined person (just take one look at my bedroom). Maybe…

Leave a Reply

